Season Fixture : Werribee  (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/04/17 (Sun) 14:00 Spring Creek Reserve 10.15-75       Geelong 14.16-100  View
2 22/04/17 (Sat) 17:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 9.12-66       Footscray 17.15-117  View
3 29/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Arden St - North Melbourne 14.13-97       Essendon 9.20-74  View
4 07/05/17 (Sun) 14:00 Hogans Road Reserve - Hoppers Crossing 13.9-87       Casey Demons 10.14-74  View
5 13/05/17 (Sat) 14:10 Norm Minns Oval 17.10-112       Collingwood 15.11-101  View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 MARS Stadium 10.12-72    North Ballarat 9.13-67     View
7 03/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 Holm Park Recreation Reserve 10.12-72    Richmond 10.7-67     View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:10 IKON Park 18.9-117    Northern Blues 15.13-103     View
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 10.11-71    Footscray 13.17-95     View
11 02/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 14.18-102    Sandringham 17.6-108     View
12 08/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Piranha Park 12.15-87    Coburg 10.9-69     View
13 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 9.7-61       Richmond 25.13-163  View
14 23/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 9.9-63    Box Hill Hawks 15.18-108     View
15 30/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 Highgate Reserve 17.3-105       Port Melbourne 15.11-101  View
16 05/08/17 (Sat) 15:45 Marvel Stadium 11.4-70       Collingwood 15.12-102  View
17 13/08/17 (Sun) 14:00 Downer Oval 6.10-46    Williamstown 17.15-117     View
18 19/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 Preston City Oval 10.16-76       Northern Blues 16.9-105  View
19 26/08/17 (Sat) 19:00 Casey Fields 9.12-66    Casey Demons 11.15-81     View