Season Fixture : Sandringham  (2019 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/04/19 (Fri) 19:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 9.11-65    Footscray 16.12-108     View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 11:50 Marvel Stadium 8.11-59       Box Hill Hawks 16.4-100  View
3 21/04/19 (Sun) 14:10 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 14.8-92       Williamstown 9.14-68  View
4 28/04/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 05/05/19 (Sun) 14:10 RSEA Park 11.12-78       Frankston 12.4-76  View
6 12/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Victoria Park 7.14-56    Collingwood 8.7-55     View
7 19/05/19 (Sun) 14:10 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 13.9-87       Essendon 15.10-100  View
8 26/05/19 (Sun) 11:50 Marvel Stadium 12.8-80       Northern Blues 10.9-69  View
9 02/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Piranha Park 9.14-68    Coburg 8.10-58     View
10 09/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 16/06/19 (Sun) 14:10 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 9.9-63       Werribee 13.9-87  View
12 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:10 Box Hill City Oval 6.10-46    Box Hill Hawks 12.11-83     View
13 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:10 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 7.11-53       Richmond 10.8-68  View
14 07/07/19 (Sun) 11:40 Arden St - North Melbourne 5.11-41    North Melbourne 14.14-98     View
15 13/07/19 (Sat) 15:45 GMHBA Stadium 5.11-41    Geelong 10.7-67     View
16 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:10 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 8.10-58       Footscray 13.17-95  View
17 28/07/19 (Sun) 11:40 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 11.5-71       Casey Demons 12.11-83  View
18 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Windy Hill 6.4-40    Essendon 20.5-125     View
19 11/08/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
20 18/08/19 (Sun) 14:10 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 7.9-51       Port Melbourne 13.9-87  View
21 25/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Preston City Oval 16.18-114    Northern Blues 10.1-61     View