Season Fixture : Port Melbourne  (2019 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 19:15 Downer Oval 9.11-65    Williamstown 10.15-75     View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 11:00 Swinburne Centre 7.7-49    Richmond 13.14-92     View
3 20/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 12.17-89       Box Hill Hawks 8.17-65  View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 19.10-124    North Melbourne 9.15-69     View
5 05/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 Piranha Park 12.13-85    Coburg 12.7-79     View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 16.9-105       Werribee 14.5-89  View
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 Casey Fields 16.8-104    Casey Demons 9.7-61     View
8 26/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
9 02/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 ETU Stadium 15.16-106       Collingwood 10.4-64  View
10 09/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 17.14-116    Frankston 5.13-43     View
11 16/06/19 (Sun) 14:10 ETU Stadium 10.14-74       Williamstown 10.14-74  View
12 23/06/19 (Sun) 14:10 ETU Stadium 9.5-59       Essendon 18.20-128  View
13 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 8.10-58       Footscray 15.17-107  View
14 07/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
15 13/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 10.8-68       Northern Blues 10.12-72  View
16 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 10.13-73    Werribee 15.10-100     View
17 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 18.11-119       Coburg 7.9-51  View
18 04/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 ETU Stadium 14.13-97       Geelong 18.12-120  View
19 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 10.14-74       Frankston 8.11-59  View
20 18/08/19 (Sun) 14:10 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 13.9-87    Sandringham 7.9-51     View
21 25/08/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 31/08/19 (Sat)
(Elimination Final 2)
14:10 ETU Stadium 12.15-87    Geelong 7.5-47     View
2 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
11:40 ETU Stadium 8.8-56    Footscray 4.17-41     View
3 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Preliminary 2)
14:10 ETU Stadium 10.13-73    Richmond 14.15-99     View