Season Fixture : Williamstown  (2019 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 19:15 Downer Oval 10.15-75       Port Melbourne 9.11-65  View
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 18.9-117    Frankston 6.9-45     View
3 21/04/19 (Sun) 14:10 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 9.14-68    Sandringham 14.8-92     View
4 28/04/19 (Sun) 11:40 Downer Oval 9.10-64       Footscray 6.12-48  View
5 05/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Downer Oval 4.10-34       Richmond 12.13-85  View
6 12/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 19/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 Piranha Park 14.16-100    Coburg 10.8-68     View
8 26/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 Downer Oval 11.11-77       Casey Demons 9.7-61  View
9 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 8.5-53    Box Hill Hawks 10.14-74     View
10 08/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 Downer Oval 19.9-123       North Melbourne 10.10-70  View
11 16/06/19 (Sun) 14:10 ETU Stadium 10.14-74    Port Melbourne 10.14-74     View
12 23/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 16.7-103    Werribee 14.11-95     View
13 30/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
14 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Downer Oval 18.12-120       Frankston 8.10-58  View
15 13/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 7.13-55    Collingwood 6.11-47     View
16 21/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 Preston City Oval 8.22-70    Northern Blues 7.7-49     View
17 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Downer Oval 15.12-102       Essendon 12.12-84  View
18 04/08/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
19 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Downer Oval 13.13-91       Coburg 7.11-53  View
20 18/08/19 (Sun) 11:40 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 11.14-80       Geelong 10.11-71  View
21 24/08/19 (Sat) 19:15 Downer Oval 4.12-36       Werribee 6.8-44  View

Finals

1 31/08/19 (Sat)
(2nd Qualifying Final)
13:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 11.11-77    Footscray 9.10-64     View
3 15/09/19 (Sun)
(Preliminary 1)
14:10 ETU Stadium 14.12-96       Essendon 9.16-70  View
4 22/09/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
14:15 IKON Park 7.13-55    Richmond 8.10-58     View