Season Fixture : Northern Blues  (2019 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
2 14/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 GMHBA Stadium 10.8-68    Geelong 9.13-67     View
3 20/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 11.14-80    Collingwood 11.11-77     View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 IKON Park 7.9-51       Werribee 17.7-109  View
5 05/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 IKON Park 12.17-89       North Melbourne 7.10-52  View
6 12/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 18/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 IKON Park 13.10-88       Frankston 9.9-63  View
8 26/05/19 (Sun) 11:50 Marvel Stadium 10.9-69    Sandringham 12.8-80     View
9 02/06/19 (Sun) 11:50 Windy Hill 6.7-43    Essendon 12.12-84     View
10 09/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Preston City Oval 14.15-99       Coburg 13.4-82  View
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 IKON Park 10.7-67       Footscray 17.19-121  View
12 23/06/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
13 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:00 IKON Park 8.10-58       Geelong 10.12-72  View
14 06/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Casey Fields 11.6-72    Casey Demons 11.19-85     View
15 13/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 10.12-72    Port Melbourne 10.8-68     View
16 21/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 Preston City Oval 7.7-49       Williamstown 8.22-70  View
17 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 Arden St - North Melbourne 21.10-136    North Melbourne 8.13-61     View
18 04/08/19 (Sun) 11:50 Marvel Stadium 5.7-37       Collingwood 12.13-85  View
19 11/08/19 (Sun) 11:50 Melbourne Cricket Ground 12.12-84    Richmond 19.14-128     View
20 18/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 Box Hill City Oval 8.17-65    Box Hill Hawks 10.22-82     View
21 25/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 Preston City Oval 10.1-61       Sandringham 16.18-114  View