Season Fixture : Coburg  (2019 Hard Yakka / Totally Workwear VFL)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 Piranha Park 11.7-73       Collingwood 11.10-76  View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 19:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 10.11-71    Werribee 15.13-103     View
3 21/04/19 (Sun) 14:10 Piranha Park 20.18-138       Frankston 9.9-63  View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 13:00 Box Hill City Oval 8.9-57    Box Hill Hawks 16.12-108     View
5 05/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 Piranha Park 12.7-79       Port Melbourne 12.13-85  View
6 12/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
7 19/05/19 (Sun) 12:30 Piranha Park 10.8-68       Williamstown 14.16-100  View
8 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:00 GMHBA Stadium 7.12-54    Geelong 20.11-131     View
9 02/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Piranha Park 8.10-58       Sandringham 9.14-68  View
10 09/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 Preston City Oval 13.4-82    Northern Blues 14.15-99     View
11 15/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Holm Park Recreation Reserve 6.3-39    Richmond 18.15-123     View
12 23/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 Piranha Park 8.2-50       Casey Demons 9.11-65  View
13 30/06/19 (Sun) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 9.8-62    Frankston 7.14-56     View
14 07/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 Piranha Park 8.11-59       Essendon 15.8-98  View
15 14/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
16 21/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 Piranha Park 15.12-102       North Melbourne 16.9-105  View
17 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:00 ETU Stadium 7.9-51    Port Melbourne 18.11-119     View
18 04/08/19 (Sun) 12:30 Piranha Park 6.6-42       Werribee 19.14-128  View
19 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:00 Downer Oval 7.11-53    Williamstown 13.13-91     View
20 18/08/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
21 24/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 Victoria University Whitten Oval 10.6-66       Footscray 13.23-101  View