Season Fixture : Box Hill Hawks  (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Downer Oval 14.21-105    Williamstown 9.14-68     View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 SkyBus Stadium 14.19-103    Frankston 9.10-64     View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Piranha Park 24.11-155    Coburg 12.11-83     View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 18.11-119       Sandringham 8.7-55  View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Casey Fields 11.6-72    Casey Demons 16.15-111     View
7 19/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 14.12-96       Northern Blues 8.10-58  View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 14:10 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 11.7-73    North Melbourne 16.13-109     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 11.7-73       Werribee 12.8-80  View
10 10/06/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 17/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 15.21-111       Frankston 7.6-48  View
12 24/06/18 (Sun) 14:10 Box Hill City Oval 7.9-51       Essendon 9.11-65  View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 Swinburne Centre 6.12-48    Richmond 14.11-95     View
14 07/07/18 (Sat) 15:20 Marvel Stadium 13.18-96    Footscray 8.5-53     View
15 15/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 15.20-110       Port Melbourne 10.7-67  View
16 22/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
17 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:10 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 11.12-78    Sandringham 6.11-47     View
18 05/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 12.7-79       Collingwood 9.18-72  View
19 11/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park) 12.9-81    Werribee 15.5-95     View
20 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:10 Box Hill City Oval 13.13-91       Casey Demons 6.10-46  View
21 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Box Hill City Oval 14.9-93       Geelong 10.12-72  View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Elimination Final 2)
14:10 ETU Stadium 13.18-96       Port Melbourne 13.7-85  View
2 09/09/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:10 ETU Stadium 13.12-90    Geelong 8.13-61     View
3 16/09/18 (Sun)
(Preliminary 1)
14:10 ETU Stadium 13.13-91    Williamstown 13.12-90     View
4 23/09/18 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
15:20 Marvel Stadium 10.12-72    Casey Demons 8.14-62     View