Season Fixture : Essendon   (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Wilson Storage Trevor Barker Beach Oval 10.11-71    Sandringham 11.12-78     View
2 23/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 Windy Hill 18.10-118       Collingwood 5.8-38  View
3 29/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Arden St - North Melbourne 9.20-74    Werribee 14.13-97     View
4 06/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 SkyBus Stadium 8.14-62       Port Melbourne 12.17-89  View
5 13/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 Windy Hill 17.14-116       Geelong 8.7-55  View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 Piranha Park 22.18-150    Coburg 9.7-61     View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 16:00 Swinburne Centre 10.14-74    Richmond 14.7-91     View
  03/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 Windy Hill 20.17-137       North Ballarat 15.9-99  View
8 09/06/17 (Fri) 19:00 Victoria University Whitten Oval 10.9-69    Footscray 10.13-73     View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 Windy Hill 15.7-97       Williamstown 12.10-82  View
11 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:10 Windy Hill 10.14-74       Richmond 12.8-80  View
12 09/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 MARS Stadium 14.16-100    North Ballarat 6.10-46     View
13 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:10 Windy Hill 16.15-111       Northern Blues 4.6-30  View
14 22/07/17 (Sat) 19:00 Casey Fields 7.14-56    Casey Demons 10.11-71     View
15 30/07/17 (Sun) 11:45 Victoria Park 15.10-100    Collingwood 13.8-86     View
17 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:10 Windy Hill 14.5-89       Box Hill Hawks 12.11-83  View
18 19/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 Windy Hill 13.10-88       Footscray 12.11-83  View
19 27/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 Simonds Stadium 9.13-67    Geelong 10.9-69     View

Finals

1 03/09/17 (Sun)
(2ND ELIMINATION FINAL)
14:40 Fortburn Stadium 13.13-91       Footscray 14.12-96  View